Hey my name is Hunter. I am a child care provider who is talented and looking for work in the Wethersfield area. I look forward to speaking with you!
Description: Hi there my name is Destiny. I'm interviewing for a babysitter job opportunity in Springfield, Massachusetts. I'm planning to apply my abilities as a babysitter. I will work full-time as required. Services And Training: I can take care of date night supervising, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. I are comfortable working with twins. I have years of experience. How To Cont...
Hi,My name is Jessica and I am a responsible caring and likes kids type of person. I am someone who does whatever I am told to do. I am looking for a job that pays cash.
Resume Summary: Hey my name is Miossoty. I am only 15 yrs old but very responsible. I have reliable transportation and love seeing kids happy. I've never been payed to babysit but I've babysitted my siblings, cousins, kids from the neighborhood, ect.
Summary: Hey my name is suseth. I'm searching for a child care worker employment opportunity in Hartford, Connecticut. I'm aiming to apply my experience as a child care worker. I will work part or full-time as required. Services And Training: I will take care of play date supervision, afterschool care, and swimming supervision. Further, I are comfortable working with twins. I have extensive exp...
Licensed daycare Has an opening (Sixteen acres) Corrie s Caring Hands is a family daycare that is curriculum based. Prior to home daycare I was in the medical field for years. I m Centrally located in teen acres. I provide healthy meals and snacks. I provide a curriculum based routine. Your child will be encouraged to explore and enjoy many different projects activities throughout his her day.I...
Hello my name is Farheen. I'm a child care provider living in South Windsor who is great and want to care for your children. I look forward to hearing from you!
Application: Nice to meet you! My name is Carolyn. I am seeking a care giver placement in West Springfield, Massachusetts. I aim to be a wonderful, efficient person. My availability is flexible. Description of Skills: I will take care of play date supervision, meal preparation, and swimming supervision. On top of this, I have personal transportation available. Regarding prior history, I have ex...
Part time nanny-helper for my year old girl. Must be an early-bird as morning starts at am till school drop off. Afternoon help as well. Light errands and housework help appreciated. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
ROSA BOLORIN FAMILY DAYCARE East Hartford CT Safe Clean Fun Loving Home Monday-Friday am- pm Full or Part Time Weeks Old - Years of Age CPR and First Aid Certified Age Appropriate Toys Licensed by State of CT Dept. of Public Health Licensed DCFH. For further info please contact Rosa Bolorin Home -- Cell -- Bolorin(at)Yahoo Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
About Me: Nice to meet you! My name is Venus. I have volunteered at a Preschool so I have great experience with kids. I love to find things to do give them new projects and have fun but safely. I can alter my schedule to meet your needs. Services And Training: I have extensive experience with children infant to grade 1. Diaper changes if needed, pet care if needed, preparing food for lunch or d...
Overview: Hi there my name is Agmerie. I'm seeking for a babysitter job opportunity in Farmington, Connecticut. I promise to be passionate individual. I am available as required. Services And Training: I am happy to help with child care needs. I am CPR certified and have many years experience with children as being a parent of two and also working as a Bus Driver for six years Further, I have p...
I m a year old woman looking for a job as a babysitter. I have been babysitting certified in the past. I never been in trouble with the law. I m willing to babysit your children for dollars an hour - children for dollars an hour. You can contact me at Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
If your looking for some to sit with your love s while you run errand or just need to get out for a few hous I love to sit and care for your love s. I am looking for part time work week days no weekends. I love working with the elderly and keeping them happy. I am in the South Windsor area. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
Hi I am a stay at home mom of little boys looking for some more friends. We have lots of toys and a fenced in back yard to play in. I recently obtained a CT license to provide childcare in my home. I have full time and part time openings available including before and after school. I am located across the street from O Connell Elementary school. CPR first aid certified. Accepting Care kids. If ...
Hello - My name is Gladys and I have been a caregiver to elderly and people with disabilities for over years including seniors with Alzheimer s disease. I have my own car and driver s license and would be available for live-in overnight or daily caregiving needs. I am highly experienced and prepared to provide daily assistance with meal preparation medication dressing assisting with medical app...
If you are looking for a person to be a friend companion help with house work take to doctors appointments etc call Laura at --. I have years experience. I am available m-f full time or part time. My fee is per hour. I am looking for work in the Southington ct area and surrounding towns thank you. Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
ABC Nurture Place Daycare is now enrolling for childcare weeks and older along with Before and After School openings during the school year for years - years. Program hours range from am to pm. This warm and welcoming family home daycare has a designated location within the home with own facilities including a bathroom and a kitchenette. Provider incorporates developmental and age - appropriate...
am to pm Monday-Friday. SW Springfield. References available Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
14-Jul-2018Hebron, CT +23 milesChild Care Services
Loving reliable mother of school aged child is looking to watch children in my home full-time or part-time. Smoke free home. I live right in town. Right off of rt. amp . Fenced back yard. Short walking distance to park. We ll have story time nap time amp do crafts. Meals and snacks are provided. Ages months- years. Only looking to watch - children total. Please contact me by message with any qu...
Post Ad